BHARP Membership

BHARP membership consists of twenty-four counties, including six joinders, for both mental health and drug and alcohol services. The remaining fourteen entities are separate entities that provide mental health representation. There are also thirteen total offices for drug and alcohol services under the Single County Authorities. Representation for BHARP is primarily comprised of the Single County Authorities (SCA), County Human Services Directors, MH/ID County Administrators and the Mental Health Directors for each of the twenty-seven offices stated above. This representation may vary slightly by county or joinder in some cases, and one individual may represent both mental health and drug and alcohol for a single county or joinder.

Click on a county below to view supported programs, locations, and contact information for that area. Need to provide feedback for a specific member? Please use our Member Feedback form.